中國一站式PCB製造和裝配製造商

作為專業的PCB & PCBA製造商, EastwinPCBA專業從事表面貼裝 (SMT), 通孔, 混合技術 (SMT & 通孔), 單面或雙面貼裝, 細間距零部件, 和這麼多. 每個電子PC​​B元件組裝是按照製造通過ISO採用的標準 9001. 這也保證了產品製造是按照客戶的環境和監管要求做. 我們在一個高度競爭的行業蓬勃發展主要是由於我們的堅定承諾,以滿足客戶的要求, 質量和按時交貨. 我們的即時 網上報價 和ERP跟踪系統很容易讓客戶將他們的項目與我們. 點擊這裡 聯繫我們 24 小時的直播現在銷售.

主要服務

中國高級PCB&PCBA製造商

EastwinPCB貿易有限公司專業從事一站式PCB解決方案, 包含 印刷電路板組裝, 印製電路板製造, 電子元器件 PCB抄, PCB設計. 更多的服務如下, 與此同時, 為了滿足我們的客戶,我們專注於提供 PCB製造 & SMT組裝服務與頂級品質. 我們已經實現了 ISO9001質量體系 . 完善的質量保證體系和各種檢查設備幫助我們監控整個生產過程, 保證此過程和產品質量高的穩定性, 與此同時, 先進的儀器和技術方法已被引入以達到持續改善.

印刷電路板類型EastwinPCBA支持

的首要供應商 印刷電路板. 東悅貿易有限公司提供的全系列 PCB製造部件 服務以滿足您所有的印刷電路板的功能需求. 我們是一站式印刷電路板的製造商和 PCB組裝 解. 提供一些最先進的PCB技術和便捷的服務在 航天, 汽車 , 消費類電子產品 ,工業電子, ,軍事, 電信, LED照明產業 多等行業

高密度互連(HDI) 多氯聯苯

已知的更多 - >>

為什麼選擇EastwinPCBA?

EastwinPCB貿易有限公司有許多豐富的經驗和優秀的技能工程師為客戶提供高的速度和質量良好的PCB&PCBA. 大部分的設備是進口, 而我們在PCB製造領域的領先. 我們可以提供高品質的產品、快速的交貨日期,並根據競爭力的價格把成本控制.
我們可以給您的產品完整的解決方案 ,我們將充分保證從PCB到PCBA.

我們的伙伴

我們開發的強關聯與廣大電子元器件供應商包括安富利, 與Digi-Key, 艾睿電子, 派睿電子, 富昌電子, 器Mouser Electronics, 絡和更多. 由於我們購買的部件在大容量, 我們可以通過有吸引力的價格給我們的客戶.

認證

我們的PCB製造房子是通過ISO9001認證. 我們的PCB板和服務均符合最高行業標準,包括ISO 9001:2008, RoHS指令, UL, 和CE認證.

常見問題解答

常見問題有關PCB製造問題, 部件, 組件服務. 希望這些幫助你!

哪些文件你在裸PCB製造使用?

格柏RS-274X, 274d, 鷹和AutoCAD的DXF, DWG

什麼BOM清單的格式,你喜歡?

我們更願意在MS-Excel中使用部件型號, 生產廠家, 數量, 價值信息, 其他格式也被接受.

我怎麼能知道我的PCBA訂單處理?

每個客戶都將有一個銷售人員與您聯繫. 東悅的工作時間: 上午 9:00-下午 6:00 (北京時間) 從周一到週五. 我們將在我們的工作時間回复您的郵件在2小時. 而且你還可以通過手機如果緊急與我們聯繫銷售.

我們多久獲得報價提供PCB GERBER文件後,完成BOM清單,部分數據表和PNP文件?

該報價將在不到發 2 工作日, 對於一些特殊部件, 你也可以推薦給我們.

如果所有的PCBA將在出廠前進行測試,如果我們提供的功能測試方法?

是, 我們確保每一塊PCBA的發貨前進行測試, 我們確保以優良的品質貨物發出.

我們已經擔任100的客戶和你的下一個合作夥伴可能是我們. 我們都被設置為使您的企業或項目,以一個新的水平!

China One-stop PCB Fabrication and Assembly Manufacturer

As professional PCB & PCBA manufacturer, EastwinPCBA specializes in Surface Mount (SMT), Thru-hole, Mixed Technology (SMT & Thru-hole), Single or Double Sided Placement, Fine Pitch Components, and so much more. Every Electronic PCB Components Assembly is manufactured in compliance to standards adopted by ISO 9001. This also ensures that product manufacture is done as per the customer’s environmental and regulatory requirements. We have thrived in a highly competitive industry primarily due to our unwavering commitment to meet the customer’s specifications, quality and on-time delivery. Our Instant online quoting and ERP tracking system make it easy for customers to place their projects with us. Click here to contact our 24 hour Live Sales Now.

Main Services

China Advanced PCB&PCBA Manufacturer

EastwinPCB Trading Ltd specializes in ONE-Stop PCB Solutions, including Printed Circuit Board Assembly, Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing, Electronic Components and PCB Copy, PCB Design. More services as below, Meanwhile, To satisfy our customers we focus on offering PCB Manufacturing & Smt Assembly Service with top quality. We have implemented the ISO9001 quality system . The perfect quality assurance system and various inspection equipment help us to monitor the whole production process, assure stability of this process and high product quality, meanwhile, advanced instruments and technology methods have been introduced to attain sustained improvement.

Printed Circuit Boards Types EastwinPCBA Support

The Premier Provider of Printed Circuit Boards. Eastwin Trading Ltd provides Full range of PCB manufacturing and assembly services to fit all of your printed circuit boards capability needs. We are a one-stop printed circuit board manufacturer and PCB assembly solution.  Offering some of the most advanced PCB technology and convenient services in the Aerospace, Automotive , Consumer Electronics ,Industrial Electronics, Medical,Military, Telecom, LED lighting industry and more other industries

High Density Interconnect(HDI) PCBs

Known More->>

Why Choose EastwinPCBA?

EastwinPCB Trading Ltd has many rich experience and excellent skills engineers to provide high-speed and good quality PCB&PCBA. Most of the equipment were imported, and we are in the lead of the PCB manufacturing field. We can offer high quality product、quick delivery date and competitive price according to regard the cost control.
We can give full solution for your products ,and we will give full guarantee from PCB to PCBA.

Our Partners

We’ve developed strong associations with the majority of electronic component suppliers including Avnet, Digi-Key, Arrow Electronics, Farnell, Future Electronics, Mouser Electronics, Element14 and a lot more. Since we buy components in large volume, we can pass on appealing pricing to our clients.

Certifications

Our PCB manufacturing houses are ISO9001-certified. Our PCB boards and services are compliant with the top industry standards which include ISO 9001:2008, RoHS, UL, and CE certification.

FAQs

Frequently asked questions about the PCB fabrication, assembly, component services. Hope these help you out!

What files do you use in bare PCB fabrication?

Gerber RS-274X, 274D, Eagle and AutoCAD's DXF, DWG

What format of Bom List you prefer?

We prefer in MS-Excel with Components Part No., Manufacturer, Quantity, Value info, other format are also accepted.

How can I know the processing about my PCBA order?

Each customer will have a sale person to contact with you. Eastwin working hours: AM 9:00-PM 6:00 (Beijing Time) from Monday to Friday. we will reply your email in 2hours during our working time. And you also could contact with our sales by cellphone if urgent.

How long will we get the quotation after providing pcb gerber file,completed bom list,part datasheet and PNP file?

The quotation will be sent in less than 2 business days, for some special components, you also could recommend supplier to us.

If all PCBAs will be tested before delivery if we provide the function testing method?

Yes, we ensure that each piece of PCBA will be tested before shipment, we ensure the goods we sent with good quality.

We’ve served 100’s customers and your next partner could be us. we are all set to bring your business or project to next level!