الصين وقفة واحدة تصنيع PCB ومورد الجمعية

كما PCB المهنية & الشركة المصنعة PCBA, EastwinPCBA متخصصة في سطح جبل (SMT), من خلال ثقب, تقنية مختلطة (SMT & من خلال ثقب), واحد أو مزدوج من جانب والتنسيب, غرامة الملعب مكونات, وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يتم تصنيعها كل مكونات الجمعية PCB الإلكترونية وفقا للمعايير التي اعتمدتها ISO 9001. وهذا يضمن أيضا أن يتم تصنيع المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات البيئية والتنظيمية العميل. لقد ازدهرت في صناعة ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية في المقام الأول نظرا لالتزامنا الذي لا يتزعزع لتلبية مواصفات العملاء, الجودة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد. لدينا لحظة على الانترنت نقلا عن ونظام تتبع ERP تجعل من السهل على العملاء لوضع مشاريعهم معنا. انقر هنا الاتصال بنا 24 ساعة لايف المبيعات الآن.

الخدمات الرئيسية

الصين متقدمة PCB&PCBA الصانع

EastwinPCB للتجارة المحدودة متخصصة في حلول PCB وقفة واحدة, بما فيها الدوائر المطبوعة مجلس الجمعية, تصنيع اللوحات الإلكترونية المطبوعة, مكونات الكترونية و PCB نسخة, تصميم PCB. المزيد من الخدمات على النحو التالي, وفى الوقت نفسه, لإرضاء عملائنا ونحن نركز على الطرح تصنيع PCB & خدمة الجمعية سمت مع أعلى جودة. لقد نفذت نظام الجودة ISO9001 . نظام ضمان الجودة والكمال معدات التفتيش المختلفة تساعدنا على مراقبة عملية الإنتاج بأكملها, ضمان استقرار هذه العملية، وارتفاع جودة المنتجات, وفى الوقت نفسه, أدخلت الأدوات المتطورة وأساليب التكنولوجيا لتحقيق التحسن المستمر.

طباعة أنواع لوحات الدوائر دعم EastwinPCBA

مقدم رئيس وزراء وحات الدوائر المطبوعة. Eastwin للتجارة المحدودة يوفر مجموعة كاملة من تصنيع PCB و المجسم الخدمات لتناسب جميع احتياجات المجالس قدرة الدوائر المطبوعة. نحن وقفة واحدة الصانع لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة و التجمع PCB حل. تقدم بعض التقنيات PCB الأكثر تقدما وخدمات مريحة في الفضاء, السيارات , مستهلكى الكترونيات ,الإلكترونيات الصناعية, طبي,الجيش, الاتصالات, صناعة الإضاءة LED والصناعات الأخرى المزيد

عالية الكثافة الربط(HDI) ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

المعروف أكثر->>

لماذا تختار EastwinPCBA?

EastwinPCB للتجارة المحدودة لديها العديد من تجربة غنية ومهارات ممتازة المهندسين لتوفير مستوى عال من السرعة وذات نوعية جيدة PCB&PCBA. وقد تم استيراد معظم المعدات, ونحن في الصدارة من مجال التصنيع PCB. يمكننا أن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية、تاريخ التسليم السريع وبأسعار تنافسية وفقا لاعتبار التحكم في التكلفة.
يمكننا ان نقدم الحل الكامل للمنتجات الخاصة بك ,وسنقدم ضمان كامل من الكلور لPCBA.

شركاؤنا

لقد وضعت جمعيات قوية مع معظم موردي المكونات الالكترونية بما في ذلك AVNET, ديجي مفتاح, السهم للإلكترونيات, أحدد, إلكترونيات في المستقبل, صائد الفئران إلكترونيات, Element14 والكثير. وبما أننا شراء المكونات في حجم كبير, نحن يمكن أن تمر على جاذبية التسعير لعملائنا.

الشهادات

منازلنا التصنيع PCB هي ISO9001، شهادة. لدينا لوحات والخدمات PCB متوافقة مع أعلى معايير الصناعة والتي تشمل ISO 9001:2008, بنفايات, UL, وشهادة CE.

أسئلة وأجوبة

الأسئلة المتداولة حول تصنيع PCB, المجسم, خدمات مكون. نأمل أن تكون هذه تساعدك على الخروج!

ما هي الملفات التي تستخدمها في تصنيع PCB العارية?

جربر RS-274X, 274د, النسر وأوتوكاد DXF, DWG

ما شكل قائمة بوم كنت تفضل?

نحن نفضل في MS-Excel مع مكونات الجزء رقم, الصانع, كمية, معلومات قيمة, وتقبل صيغة أخرى أيضا.

كيف يمكنني أن أعرف تجهيز حوالي طلبي PCBA?

وسيكون لكل عميل لديها شخص بيع للاتصال معكم. Eastwin ساعات العمل: صباحا 9:00-مساء 6:00 (بتوقيت بكين) من الإثنين إلى الجمعة. سوف نقوم بالرد البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك في 2hours أثناء وقت العمل لدينا. وأنت أيضا يمكن الاتصال مع المبيعات لدينا من الهاتف المحمول إذا الملحة.

متى نحصل على الاقتباس بعد تقديم ملف جربر الكلور,قائمة بوم الانتهاء,جزء رقة وملف PNP?

سيتم إرسال هذا الاقتباس في أقل من 2 أيام عمل, بالنسبة لبعض المكونات الخاصة, أنت أيضا يمكن أن يوصي المورد لنا.

إذا كان سيتم اختبار جميع بتباس قبل التسليم إذا نحن نقدم طريقة اختبار وظيفة?

نعم فعلا, علينا أن نضمن أن كل قطعة من PCBA وسيتم اختبار قبل الشحن, علينا أن نضمن السلع أرسلنا مع نوعية جيدة.

لقد خدم 100 من العملاء وشريك حياتك المقبل يمكن أن يكون لنا. نحن جميعا ومن المقرر أن يحضر عملك أو المشروع إلى المستوى التالي!

China One-stop PCB Fabrication and Assembly Manufacturer

As professional PCB & PCBA manufacturer, EastwinPCBA specializes in Surface Mount (SMT), Thru-hole, Mixed Technology (SMT & Thru-hole), Single or Double Sided Placement, Fine Pitch Components, and so much more. Every Electronic PCB Components Assembly is manufactured in compliance to standards adopted by ISO 9001. This also ensures that product manufacture is done as per the customer’s environmental and regulatory requirements. We have thrived in a highly competitive industry primarily due to our unwavering commitment to meet the customer’s specifications, quality and on-time delivery. Our Instant online quoting and ERP tracking system make it easy for customers to place their projects with us. Click here to contact our 24 hour Live Sales Now.

Main Services

China Advanced PCB&PCBA Manufacturer

EastwinPCB Trading Ltd specializes in ONE-Stop PCB Solutions, including Printed Circuit Board Assembly, Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing, Electronic Components and PCB Copy, PCB Design. More services as below, Meanwhile, To satisfy our customers we focus on offering PCB Manufacturing & Smt Assembly Service with top quality. We have implemented the ISO9001 quality system . The perfect quality assurance system and various inspection equipment help us to monitor the whole production process, assure stability of this process and high product quality, meanwhile, advanced instruments and technology methods have been introduced to attain sustained improvement.

Printed Circuit Boards Types EastwinPCBA Support

The Premier Provider of Printed Circuit Boards. Eastwin Trading Ltd provides Full range of PCB manufacturing and assembly services to fit all of your printed circuit boards capability needs. We are a one-stop printed circuit board manufacturer and PCB assembly solution.  Offering some of the most advanced PCB technology and convenient services in the Aerospace, Automotive , Consumer Electronics ,Industrial Electronics, Medical,Military, Telecom, LED lighting industry and more other industries

High Density Interconnect(HDI) PCBs

Known More->>

Why Choose EastwinPCBA?

EastwinPCB Trading Ltd has many rich experience and excellent skills engineers to provide high-speed and good quality PCB&PCBA. Most of the equipment were imported, and we are in the lead of the PCB manufacturing field. We can offer high quality product、quick delivery date and competitive price according to regard the cost control.
We can give full solution for your products ,and we will give full guarantee from PCB to PCBA.

Our Partners

We’ve developed strong associations with the majority of electronic component suppliers including Avnet, Digi-Key, Arrow Electronics, Farnell, Future Electronics, Mouser Electronics, Element14 and a lot more. Since we buy components in large volume, we can pass on appealing pricing to our clients.

Certifications

Our PCB manufacturing houses are ISO9001-certified. Our PCB boards and services are compliant with the top industry standards which include ISO 9001:2008, RoHS, UL, and CE certification.

FAQs

Frequently asked questions about the PCB fabrication, assembly, component services. Hope these help you out!

What files do you use in bare PCB fabrication?

Gerber RS-274X, 274D, Eagle and AutoCAD's DXF, DWG

What format of Bom List you prefer?

We prefer in MS-Excel with Components Part No., Manufacturer, Quantity, Value info, other format are also accepted.

How can I know the processing about my PCBA order?

Each customer will have a sale person to contact with you. Eastwin working hours: AM 9:00-PM 6:00 (Beijing Time) from Monday to Friday. we will reply your email in 2hours during our working time. And you also could contact with our sales by cellphone if urgent.

How long will we get the quotation after providing pcb gerber file,completed bom list,part datasheet and PNP file?

The quotation will be sent in less than 2 business days, for some special components, you also could recommend supplier to us.

If all PCBAs will be tested before delivery if we provide the function testing method?

Yes, we ensure that each piece of PCBA will be tested before shipment, we ensure the goods we sent with good quality.

We’ve served 100’s customers and your next partner could be us. we are all set to bring your business or project to next level!